Kontakt oss

Hvis du har spørsmål, ta gjerne kontakt med oss.

Adresse og telefonnummer

Reklamehuset Fuglseth AS
Langholmveien 6
4373 Egersund

olav@reklamehus.no;tore@reklamehus.no
51 49 49 00

Ansatte


Wenche Larsen
Salg Profil
wenche@reklamehus.no
957 81 085

Olav Madland
Salg Profil
olav@reklamehus.no
419 24 000

Inghild Nodland
Skilt og dekor
inghild@reklamehus.no
478 89 700

Tore Skogen
Skilt og dekor
tore@reklamehus.no
478 82 700

Kristian Fuglseth
Trykksaker, skilt og dekor
kristian@fuglseth.no
90992022

Tor Fuglseth
Trykksaker
tor@fuglseth.no
90722197

Frank Johnsen
Selger
frank@fuglseth.no
93875937